A.D.K. Luk Publications

Theokinetic Mudra Technology is partnered with A.D.K. Luk Publications to sell the Law of Life books through our website. We are happy to be a part of the A.D.K. Luk Publications family and to be of assistance to Dennis Nelson, Director of Publications, in bringing this information to more people.

All books published by A.D.K. Luk Publications are financed by The Law of Life Trust which maintains a revolving fund established for the perpetuation of the teachings which the Ascended Masters have given to us down through the past century. All monies provided by the sale of these books are used to defray the expenses of producing and selling additional printings of these volumes or subsequent volumes. No royalties are paid on these books.

Ebook versions are available from LawOfLife.com https://www.tofreedom.net/lawoflife

Ascended Master Love and Truth, Volume I
(Hardcover) (2011) 508 pp. ISBN: 978-0-515-48779-3
Dictations from Ascended Masters from the 1940’s to 1954 Compiled by Leigh Custos.
Dictations from Ascended Masters and Cosmic Beings: Maha Chohan, El Morya, Saint Germain, Serapis Bey, Jesus, Kuthumi, Archangel Michael, Great Divine Director, Lanto, Maitreya, Archangel Gabriel, Mary, Nada, Paul the Venetion, Venus.


Ascended Master Love and Truth, Volume II
(Hardcover) (2014) 526 pp. ISBN: 978-0-9857391-1-9
Dictations from Ascended Masters from 1951 to 1957 Compiled by Leigh Custos.
Dictations from Ascended Masters and Cosmic Beings: Archangels Gabriel, Michael, and Zadkiel, Cherubim Adelphia, Cosmic Holy Spirit Aeolus, Djwal Kul, El Morya, Elohim of Purity, Fun Wey, Goddess of Liberty, Great Divine Director, Helios, Jesus, John the Beloved, Kuthumi, Kwan Yin, Maha Chohan, Mother Mary, Paul The Venetian, Saint Germain, Serapis Bey.
Class Notes: Alice Schutz traveled extensively with the Messengers, Mr. and Mrs. Guy Ballard, in the 1930’s. These are her personal class notes from class instruction given in the 1930’s and 1940’s.


Life and Teaching of Jesus and Mary
(Softcover) (2002) 517 pp.
This book gives information, experiences and phases of Jesus’ and Mary’s lives not known before. The endeavor here has been to present the life of Jesus and Mary from a standpoint of Law, correlating information and instruction given by Divine Beings, particularly Mary, with that of accountings in the outer world.
Contents include: The Christian Dispensation, Jesus’ Ministry, The Last Supper and Trial, Resurrection and Ascension, The Colony, Activities and Instruction.


Out of Print Books

This it the most well known book by A.D.K. Luk. Originally published as two separate volumes, Law of Life Book I & II is now being published together in one book which was the original vision of the author.
These books contain compiled information of vital points of Ascended Master instruction given over a period of several years.
This teaching is the law of life and its conscious application. This instruction explains and makes clear fundamental laws of everyone’s life and teaches their practical application.
First: the knowledge of each one’s Individualized Presence of God.
Second: the Protective Pillar of light.
Third: the use of the Transmuting Flame.
Fourth: the Ascension, the goal of each one’s life.

Law of Life Book I (First published in 1959) gives information on fundamentals, understanding and application to make it practical for both
beginners and more advanced students.
Law of Life Book II (First published in 1960) gives detailed information about the Ascended Masters, Cosmic and Divine Being and their retreats.
It includes information on the Chohans and the Seven Rays and Flames.

Available as Ebook from LawOfLife.com https://www.tofreedom.net/lawoflife

Law of Life and Teachings by Divine Beings
(Softcover) 3 Volume Set (1994) 810 pp.
In this set of three books is information and instruction as it was given by the Divine Beings in the 1950’s. It was drawn forth by a particular group of trained lifestreams and students who were able to sense and recognize the vibrations of the Ascended Masters and Divine Beings. The Spiritual Hierarchy for the Earth at that time opened various Retreats to the consciousness of mankind. Many points and actions mentioned or briefly discussed previously (Law of Life Books I & II) are expanded upon and given in full, more explicit detail in these books.
Contents include: New Cycle, Story of Creation, Individualization, Offices of the Hierarchy, Evolution; Retreats and Homes, Transmission of the Flame, Spiritual Nourishment; Retreats and Foci of Light, Seven Bodies.